HomeSMBLA CoursesBike HireFirst Aid TrainingBike TrainingSales and ServicingTeam 1Bike1Latest NewsImage GalleryeShopContact Us
Dates and Fees for SMBLA Courses
SMBLA Information
Trail Cycle Leader Award
Mountain Bike Leader Award
Night Riding Module
TCL Refresher Course
Online Booking Form for SMBLA Courses
Downloadable Booking Form for SMBLA Courses
Booking Conditions for SMBLA Courses
Kit Lists for SMBLA Courses
Dates and Fees for SMBLA Courses

To book on to a course:

  • Choose a date - all dates shown have spaces
  • Complete our Online Booking Form and pay Online through our eShop
  • OR print off the Downloadable Booking Form and post it to us with a cheque
  • We will then confirm your place and send you a programme
  • Accommodation is not provided. Have a look at the Accommodation section of our Links page.

 
DATES IN 2009 

TCL Training
  TCL Assessment    TCL Refresher
October 1/2 Thur/Fri  

    TBA

November 14/15 Sat/Sun   October 3
Sat
       
      October 13 Tue        
      October 14 Wed        
      October 23 Fri        
      November 16 Mon        

                 

The TCL Assessments coloured green will be held in Villars, Switzerland. Please contact us for more information if you are interested in attending these Assessments.

 

MBL Training
  MBL Assessment
October 19/20 Mon/Tue   October 24 (1 space left)
Sat  

  

NRM Training
  NRM Assessment
December 4 Fri   December 5 Sat  

 

DATES IN 2010 

TCL Training (2010)
  TCL Assessment (2010)   TCL Refresher (2010)
January 16/17 Sat/Sun   January 18 Mon     TBA
February 25/26 Thur/Fri   February 27
Sat
       
March 27/28 Sat/Sun   March 29 Mon        
April 22/23 Thur/Fri   April 24 Sat        
June 5/6 Sat/Sun   June 7 Mon        
July 12/13 Mon/Tue              
July 29/30 Thur/Fri   July 31 Sat        
Sept/Oct 30/1 Thur/Fri   October 2 Sat        
November 13/14 Sat/Sun   November 15 Mon        

 

MBL Training (2010)
  MBL Assessment (2010)
March 4/5 Thur/Fri   February 5
Fri  
June 26/27 Sat/Sun   May 21
Fri  
July 15/16 Thur/Fri   August 6 Fri  
October 18/19 Mon/Tue   October 23
Sat  


The courses coloured green will be held in Villars, Switzerland. Please contact us for more information if you are interested in attending these courses.

NRM Training (2010)
  NRM Assessment (2010)
January 8 Fri   January 8 Fri  
December 4 Sat   December 4 Sat  

  
FEES

Trail Cycle Leader   Mountain Bike Leader   Night Riding Module
TCL Training £115 (2009)
£120 (2010)

  MBL Training £120     NRM Training £60
TCL Assessment £60   MBL Assessment £65     NRM Assessment £50
TCL Refresher £55              

 

HomeSMBLA CoursesBike HireFirst Aid TrainingBike TrainingSales and ServicingTeam 1Bike1Latest NewsImage GalleryeShopContact Us